Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fitnessfever1983

49 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Mr 2015. Life is too short to sit by the computer, when you could be sitting with me.

In her own words

Are there any nice and honest guys left? Could he be you? Prove it, I dare you. It's time for more quality time to golf, travel, and have fun. Sip some wine and watch the sun set. Happy holiday, Im a great gift for your 2015. Dust off that passport and pack a bag, we got places to go, things to do, adventures to have. and memories to reflect on. Can you rub some sun block on my back please? I have No drama, debt or regrets. Please don't bring that to the table either. MY Life is good, but it can be so much better with someone to share. Therefor , I'm looking for that ONE special guy to eventually to spend quality time with, work out with, have fun with, share with. Serial dating and forever searching is NO fun, but time must be taken to find the friendship 'first' and the next level later I will say that me being fit is very important. The same goes for my date like style.. Sorry, but overweight, out of shape, don't wanna be in shape, won't get in shape men are not sexy to me. I will delete you. Couch potatoes, home bodies are boring. I love a funny guy who is not sarcastic or judgmental. Many people forget about romance and sensitivity, Im looking for a loyal man to wear the pants and I will be the lady. Im ready to cook that nice dinner . Are you hungry?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love almost all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lounges, happy hours and live music spots are always fun. Traveling is the ultimate rush of fun though. New places, cultures, people and food. I enjoy a big laugh at a comedy show. I love getting away any time of year.

Favorite things

Im a top 40 music gal with a mix of most music styles, but generally like smooth RB, pop, soft rock. Not a rap or country fan though. I love spicy foods and an ice cold draft beer. Experimenting with new foods is always fun, even if I dont like it.

For fun

I am flexible try anything fun. I prefer outdoors and sports related activities. Water sports are the best any time of year, golf weekly, scuba diving, jet skiing, watching the waves on a blanket with a fruity drink. Cycling, bowling, dominoes, gym

Last read

I mostly read fitness and health types of books and magazines. Not really a novel reader. I would rather be busy and long books take too much of my physical time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Beautiful blends
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference