

29 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My dog thinks I'm awesome

In her own words

I'm not an avid hiker, biker, runner, or jump from a plane often but I do love an adventure and I'll give anything a try once. Whether it's a new weekend activity, checking out a new restaurant or a new city all together, I enjoy it! I've even bought 'spur' of the moment cowboy boots just to explore Texas for a few days. When in Rome, right? I'm interested in meeting someone who enjoys all of life's possibilities including a night watching Orange is the New Black (my latest obsession) or a night on the town. Someone who has an interest in traveling (Thailand is next on my list!) and generally loves to get the most out of life. Career-driven, fun-loving, and energetic would be some characteristics to describe me. Whether it be a good book, an awesome meal, or a good old-fashion dive bar, I'm your girl! If you share any of these traits or if you are just plain nice, send me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a puppy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to Martha's Vineyard and up to Maine are 2 of my local favorites. I also love traveling to any city with lots of culture. When I get the chance I love to go abroad or to a tropical island.

Favorite things

Folded chips. Dateline, or Law & Order. A good soy latte. Farmers Markets. The whole foods salad bar. The gym on saturday mornings. Roof decks. Cupcakes. Charlestown. Fresh sheets. Sunsets & starry nights.

For fun

I love to cook and eat. Reading my horoscope. Sitting in coffee shops with a good book. People watching, anywhere and everywhere. Hiking on a beautiful day with my dog. Traveling.

Last read

Cuckoo's Calling (good read if you are looking for a book recommendation!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at an ad agency with some amazingly creative people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral