Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AmandaK0811

28 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something a little beyond ordinary

In her own words

I'm a very outgoing and social woman. During the week, you could find me working in sales- a job I enjoy, but the story of how it happened is even better. Outside of work I volunteer with an awesome organization that has allowed me to branch out and meet people I never would have otherwise. It's also a way for me to give to a cause that I believe in. In my free time I like to travel, go out with friends, work out, and spend Sunday afternoons with my family. When I'm not out on a Friday night, I enjoy a glass of wine at home (wine suggestions welcome!). My favorite season is fall; it has all the best things- college football, leaves changing, cookouts and bonfires, and pumpkin spice lattes! I just completed my second half marathon, and recently started swimming. While I may not be the next gold medal winner, I believe in taking care of yourself and it is a great way to unwind after a long day. The man for me is confident, outgoing, and spontaneous. He lives and active lifestyle and and loves his family. If you can make me laugh and have a slight sarcastic sense of humor, you should say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

About 3 years ago I adopted my dog. She's a great running partner, and loves to play fetch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I generally hang out on the North side, but I also love downtown. It really just depends on the night!

Favorite things

Movies- I admit that I have terrible taste in movies- cheesy chick flicks Music- I love country-Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Kenny, Gloriana, Lady A TV Shows- How I Met Your Mother Food- Burgers, Italian, Steaks, Fruits and Vegetables- I'm not picky!

For fun

I don't have a typical weekend. In the past few weeks, I have been to charity events, run a mini marathon, gone country line dancing, been to a concert, and hosted a friends birthday party. However, I also like quiet nights at home.

Last read

I read the newspaper every Sunday. It's a little old-school, but I love getting it once a week and catching up on the news and find out what is going on locally.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral