
thaimyshoes

25 year old man | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just beauty

In his own words

About myself: I graduated with my degree in psychology and am currently working towards a career in social work as well as a pursuit of a masters in social work. I enjoy life quite a bit. It's hard to say whether I'm just a laid back guy or outgoing. There are so days where I want nothing more than to stay home and vegetate and there are other days where I want nothing more than to go out until the sun rises. I also have to admit to being very passionate about food. I think it just might be an asian thing because my asian and indian friends are the only ones who understand. If a stunning meal is laid out before me I will take that opportunity to savor it and take pictures of it. Great food is not hard to come by but needs to be found in the right places or just right at home.I love exploring and delving into culture. My friends and I consider me to be a very passionate, driven and open-minded individual. I enjoy some good company with someone who I can have great life talks with as well as act like a fool with. What i'm looking for: I like to take things a little slow. I enjoy getting to know someone first, if there's chemistry there then that's wonderful. I get along with people very easily. I guess you could say I like to just go with the motions and see where they lead. I also enjoy someone who is adventurous and likes to travel around. Above all, I want someone who is intelligent and motivated in life, someone who understands that there is more to life than just living in the present.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I probably get more excited than most about some good quality non-franchisy food. I also love art and pretty much being around the good people in my life.

For fun

I enjoy going to a nice local pub or restaurant. Definitely like exploring whatever is interesting in town. Love to shoot pool and goof off. On my days off I either go out and have fun til I demand sleep or just chill out and catch up on rest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health technician and cook
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Currently have my bachelors in Psych may potentially work towards a masters in the future