
gator4040

34 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey Guys.....Ready to let the dogs out??

In his own words

I'm putting this out to the world. You see, I've lost my smile. I'm not really myself without it. I have a few good leads that give me hope that it maybe found, including a vague description. She appears to be between 23 and 32 years old and about 4'10" to 5'11". She loves sports and can be found at any stadium. If this person can be found, i can offer a reward of a lifetime of devotion, long slow kisses that last for days, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night. If you think you may have found my smile, please e-mail me as I really need it to be myself. Thanks. Note: 1. I'm not looking for sex. 2. I'm not here because I'm destitute. 3. I'm not here because I'm desperate. 4. I'm totally an independent, single father of 3 girls. They’ve got a mother … no need for another. 5. I don't think I’m better than others ... just different. 6. I worked hard for my money, I don't need welfare cases ... but if I love you ... I will spoil you rotten. 7. Just because I can't spell ... don't think I’m dumb. 8. Just because I prefer 5 star hotels ... don't think I cannot camp in the bush under the stars. 9. Just because I drive nice cars and convertibles ... don't think I'm a womanizer... I only share with the ones I love ... 10.Because of all this ... don't think I’m full of s^*t ... I’m actually peaceful... and laid back. SO...if you can look past my big ears.... love kids...and be a good fun loving, adventurous, friend... then contact me! PS also a woman who: * Who`s head always finds the right spot on my shoulder * With ease fit into my arms and rest her cheek on my chest * May take hours to get dressed but in the end it makes it all worthwhile, when my face lights up at the picture of you.. * The way you fish for compliments even though we both know that I think you are the most beautiful and sexy woman in the world... * Your choice of sexy stiletto strapped sandals and leather boots, and the fact that you actually wear them, simply because you know I like it when you wear them, even though your feet kills you after a while....But you know I`ll massage them for you afterwards.. * How cute I think you are when we argue and you dig your heels in to make a point and be heard * The way your hand always finds mine when you are vulnerable or insecure * The way you smile and feel when you see my name on your mobile unexpectedly * The way you sit with your legs sometimes crossed or tucked in under you, in a sexy way, or twine a leg through mine in a public place * The way that you kiss me when I least expect it * The way you fit/fall into my arms when you want to cuddle or cry or when you are tired or sad * Then the way you apologize for crying over something silly.. * The way you say "I miss you" when we are apart * When you say "I love you" and I know that it's for REAL!!!Cause your eyes tell me so... If you feel you can handle most of that... I`m Your Man!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

My girls have a turtle. Just got a dog. Its a Bug its a mix between a Pug and a Boston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The last hot spot I traveled to was Iraq. Anywhere in Florida. Any sports stadium.

College

Colorado Technical University Denver, Greenwood Village, CO

Favorite things

My favorite tv shows are anything on ESPN and MTV Jams. Favorite music is rap but mostly anything Lil Wayne. My favorite food is anything as long as there's no onions.

For fun

I like to go to baseball games even if my team is not playing. Catch a movie and dinner or cook for that special someone. Most of all I like playing with my kids.

Last read

The last thing I have read is Warrior King, by Lt. Col. (RET) Nathan Sassaman. He was my old Col. when I was in the Army. Some school books and a few magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to school for Criminal Justice. I was in the Army for 4 1/2 years and got hurt in Iraq my second time over.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 French and 1/2 German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was grow up Baptist. And do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference