Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hillarie2310

26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh the things you can find, if you don't stay behind!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Hillarie. I'm 23, live in Lakeview and work in the same area. I was born in Panama, raised in Chicago. I'm a recent college grad (Political Science, Pre-Law),who's just now learning the meaning of 'taking it easy' and enjoying the year before 1L. I'm outgoing, optimistic and calculating. I weigh my options very carefully before most choices. I have several friends who have joined this site on a whim and met great people so I thought I too would give it a go. This is not to say that I'm a boring wet blanket because not everything goes as planned so I guess I've also had to learn to adapt to things quickly. I think I do ok. I guess if I had to sum up what I really hope to find in not only this site but in the universe as a whole it would be my counterpart. I don't want a specific guy because I don't have a type in mind, I'd like someone who fits with me and who accepts me exactly as I am. That's rather bland (although painfully accurate), so here's one of my favorite quotes regarding friendships and romantic relationships: “The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars” I don't feel that I can sum myself up in 5000 characters or less, so just assume that this is a truly lacking representation of who I am and proceed with caution lol

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm in the market for a dog. A really big, dopey one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, the Joynt, Bongo Room, Depaul University LPC, Nacional 27, Guthrie's Tavern

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

-My favorite shows are South Park, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead and American Horror Story.

For fun

Boxing, bowling leagues, way-too-short jogs around the block, babysitting my little brother or cocktails with my best buds. I also enjoy working at the restaurant where I serve. It's fun, easy and a luxury schedule.

Last read

Stiff by Mary Roach and Slouching Towards Bethlehem by Joan Didium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Panamanian and Spanish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral