
beto0611

35 year old man | Glenn Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 250 miles of Red Oak, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'8" (203cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
This is basically a job interview, so here is my resume. I just want to cuddle, watch Netflix, and run a Spartan Race.

In his own words

This is really simple for me, I am in graduate school and I work full time. I have very high ambitions for my career. My family does not live here. My parents live in Spain, and I have sisters who live in Japan and Germany. That being said, I am very old fashioned in my dating habits. I still believe the guy should pay for the date no matter how bad it goes, and it has gone bad in the past. I still believe in walking up to the door and knocking on the front door and having a token of affection for said date. I do open and hold doors open although sometimes depending on the situation my focus is else where. I am looking for a woman, not a girl. My preference is that you're athletic. I am running spartan races, and while you may not finish I would at least like you to try. I just finished with my trifecta. I am a little jealous of couples who run together and stay together throughout the race. I am even a little jealous of the guys who have someone waiting at the finish line for them. I would like for you to be able to have an intelligent conversation and at least have an idea of what you are talking about. I love to laugh and it would help if you could harass me almost as much as I'll harass you lol. I know what I want and settling in the past has not worked out. Also you must be willing to meet up at some point. I'm not here for giggles, I am here to find that special someone. One last thing, do to the nature of my work I have received a few major injuries, I've had major surgeries done on my hip and on my knee. Unfortunately it was all done on the same leg. So while I love my races I'll never have a fast time. This is just me trying to keep it in line. If I message you and you're not interested do me the courtesy of just writing a short rejection letter. While a majority of you will not give it a second look, it says a lot about a person's character when they do just the simplest thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel is one of my passions. My family live all over the world, and I get to visit them often. I’ve been to Europe several times, and I’m always ready to go back. Wherever I am, I love a beach or lake, seeing a movie or just staying home to cook.

College

The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My family and friends are endlessly important to me—and so are the Dallas Cowboys, of course. As for music and movies, I pretty much enjoy all kinds. I’m single, so I cook a lot of pizza, hamburgers, meatloaf, steak, chicken and fish.

For fun

In my free time, I love hanging with friends and sharing a good laugh, watching sports, going out to eat, seeing a movie, going to Rangers and Cowboys games, hitting Six Flags, camping, taking a road trip to Corpus Christi or just relaxing at home.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article about people who try to kill themselves through “suicide by cop.” Before that, I read the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I’m a Police Officer. Right now, I work the deep night shift. It’s definitely an interesting career!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family and I are really close. They live overseas right now, and they’re always trying to get me to join them.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I attend church when my schedule allows it. I’d love to meet someone who shares my faith.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference