Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AshleyElizabethB

29 year old woman | North Ridgeville, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never trade the thrills of living for the security of existence.

In her own words

I'm close to my family and cherish the relationships I have with each of them. My friends are all over the place, but it makes for good excuses for road trips and vacations! I play in a sand volleyball league and work at a camp for children with special needs during the summer and teach 3rd grade during the school year. In my free time, I like to do a variety of things from checking out local breweries and wineries, going on walks through the metroparks, attending a local sporting event, checking out a new restaurant, going to country concerts, seeing a good movie or play, cooking new recipes,.. etc. I don't have a certain type and I think you can only really know if you click with someone when you meet in person and spend some time getting to know each other. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down, if that person comes along, but am not looking to rush into anything serious right away. I want someone who can be my best friend and more and who views a relationship as a priority and wants to share his life with me, but doesn't get so swallowed up in it that he loses his independence or stops doing the things he enjoyed before me. There needs to be a happy balance!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Trying out new restaurants, wineries, and breweries.. Blossom for country concerts. Downtown Cleveland, Ohio City, Lakewood. The metro parks. Put-in-Bay and Kelly's Island. Florida.

College

Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I grew up on country so I have a soft spot for it, but listen to other music too. I'm not a picky eater, but sushi, Mexican, and Italian are a few favorites. Don't have cable, but I go through TV series on NetFlix, so my favorite changes every month!

For fun

If you say it's fun or if I know you are fun, I'll try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral