Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cleen2003

36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi

In her own words

I moved to Dallas about two years ago from Birmingham, Alabama. I've been traveling like mad since that time but transitioned to a new position in early October which means a lot less travel and more time to have a life in Dallas! Like just about everyone on here, I love travel and new experiences. I am always planning a trip and am fortunate to have friends who are able (and willing!) to travel with me. Our last two big trips (the Inca Trail and trekking in Nepal) have had a huge outdoor element to them. We had a great time but I'm really hopeful that the next trip will not involve the use of a sleeping bag! I'm trying to be adventurous in my travel these days but I still really love the beach . . . There's just something about warm sunshine and a cold beer that makes all seem right with the world, you know? I could say a lot more but then what would we talk about later??

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Wheaton terrier named Seamus. He's a hot mess but I love him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I'm happy at most places with a patio (Truck Yard, the rooftop @ HG SPLY, St. Ann's, etc.) I love Chicago, Boston, San Diego, Jackson Hole, Seattle. . . The list could go on for days.

College

University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

Random list: the beach, my nieces/nephews, going barefoot, libraries and book stores, cold beer, corn on the cob, driving with the windows down, songs that evoke emotion, laughing until I'm gasping for air . . .

For fun

I'm big on travel, books, music, beer and wine and just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I recently read Into Thin Air and loved it. It's not the last book I've read but it's one that made a lasting impression on me. Overall, I read a lot of fiction and try to balance it with some more serious stuff from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is from the University of Arkansas and I went to law school at Alabama.