
03mango

43 year old woman | Webster, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-49 in Rochester, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playful, passionate, curious and spontaneous... Compatible?

In her own words

One of my favorite quotes is "to practice courage, compassion, and connection is to look at life and the people around us, and say 'I'm all in'." (Brene Brown) I have a 7 year old son and he lives with me part-time. While my son is the most important person in my life I'm ready to explore a romantic relationship with someone. I'm laid back, friendly, caring and an optimistic person- I love to smile and laugh! I'm an honest, affectionate and loyal woman. I enjoy trying new places, music, food and especially experiences. I like doing little things that remind people I care about them. (So don't be surprised if I make you my famous Oatmeal cookies after a particularly rough day...) I've been told I'm a great listener and would rather talk about current events/social issues then the latest fashion trends. You are still reading, eh? OK, well I'm looking for someone who's considerate, affectionate and honest. Can you laugh at yourself like I can? Do you enjoy spending time with family/friends? Then you can relate to how important my family and friends are to me. Does this sound like you? If so, maybe we'll click? Contact me, ya never know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Going out to dinner, seeing live music are great... even grocery shopping can be fantastic if there's chemistry with someone special! Some places I like: Tappas, Live Music, Good Luck, The Little, Sushi and Abbotts!

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love trying new recipes and cooking with someone. I love Indian,Thai food, although my 1st love is Italian as I grew up on homemade Italian cooking. My favorite flower is the Dahlia and I LOVE parmesan cheese.

For fun

Besides what's listed I enjoy photography and baking. It doesn't stress me to entertain friends (like cookouts or dinner parties) I actually love it. I grew up camping so I'm comfortable "roughing it" and just as comfortable dressing up in heels!

Last read

The books, movies and people that I find most interesting are those who challenge my thoughts, provoke emotion and teach me a thing or two. I like to read James Patterson books too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Worked in Social Work for over 10 years and I'm exploring a new career.