
OneWorld33

47 year old man | Brighton, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying the great outdoors...

In his own words

I'm more interested in a long-term relationship than random dating events. I feel that I've exhausted the bounds of being single, and would really like to move on to a new stage in life. I'm rather easy going and love to do things for others. I've traveled a fair amount in the US and abroad, and am always thinking about my next trip. I'd love to find a travel partner. A few of my favorite cities include Sydney, Paris and Rome. More locally, I'm a fan of San Francisco, New York, Jackson and Moab. Most of the pictures I have were taken in the outdoors. It's not that I don't do "indoors" or "city" things, it's just that I don't usually think of snapping photos while at a coffee shop, bookstore or movie theater. All of the photos were taken within the past few months. I do love getting out and exploring the mountains and deserts via skis, boat, raft, rope, foot, and bike. I do marketing for an animal focused non-profit. It's work that makes me feel good about myself as I do my small part to help change the world. I've also been working on developing my own company for the past few years. I'd like to tell you that I'm writing a book, but given my slow progress of late, "writing" should probably be changed to a verb that implies less action. Pondering? Digesting? Plot configuring? Something... If you have an interest in outdoor sports/activities (or at least a tolerance of mine), a curiosity about the world and its crazy machinations, a love of travel, and an interest in finding that "right" person, please drop me a note.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a yellow lab for 14 years -- she was the love of my life -- someday I'll get another dog, but right now I'm still a little too heartbroken over losing her.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Last read

Turn Right at Machu Picchu. I'm in the depths of a dire reading slump -- please offer some suggestions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference