Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KGabbs

31 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a romantic side and will cry at sappy things, but the first side you will probably see of me will be the sarcastic cynical side.

In her own words

I am fun once you get to know me. I love hanging out with my friends and enjoying a good movie or book. I would consider myself laid back and an easy going, I'm pragmatic, practical, and maybe only occasionally cynical. I'm only slightly embarrassed to be on here, but I've decided to blame it on my friend. I grew up in rural Montana and I really miss the open space and feeling like you can get away from it all. I know Colorado has some of that to offer but I live and work in the Tech Center so I would like to experience more of this. My friends and I have done some camping but nothing too far off the beaten path. My preferences in a guy are not actually that strict, the main things that are important is intelligence and a good sense of humor (I decide what constitutes good). Most everything else just follows. I'm looking for someone who is a good fit. I'm open to meeting different kinds of people and seeing if there is potential for a long term commitment. I'm pretty open to new ideas and activities but I find it helpful to have an encouraging guide along the way.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Red Rocks. I've been to a couple of concerts there lately and some Film on the Rocks and it's so beautiful. Otherwise I'm not too picky. I prefer a nice patio or bar to hang out at.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies, Shawshank Redemption, Out of Sight, Princess Bride...I also like to read. Stephen King is one of my favorites. I like cold weather better than hot and I love the west and the mountains.

For fun

I like watching movies, and hanging out with friends. I may seem shy at first but I have a great sarcastic sense of humor and love watching and reading cult favorites. My favorite author is Stephen King, and I kill at pop culture.

Last read

The Historian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a civil engineer in the transportation field and I specialize in hydrology and hydraulics. In other words I deal with stormwater runoff from roadways.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German and English descent but I have been mistaken for Native American, Spanish, Turkish, and Indian. In other words I have dark hair and dark eyes.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral