
ang2117

44 year old woman | Panama City Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 30 miles of Panama City, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for butterflies!

In her own words

I'm an honest, open, smart and inquisitive person. I enjoy good conversation about anything and everything, especially deep and meaningful stuff! If I won the lottery, I would travel around the world exploring until I found a perfect piece of paradise for a second home. Ideally, I would like to live in the US and somewhere abroad some day. Beaches make me really happy! I am passionate about dogs, and feel we can learn a lot about happiness from just watching them. I enjoy going out, but I'm over the loud bars and crowded places (cliche, but so true). My idea of a great night involves good food, great wine, stimulating conversation, laughs and true chemistry! I want to wake up with that butterflies in your stomach feeling that you've met someone truly special! I'm looking for the right guy, and I'm at a really good place in my life - I'm READY! I'm interested in learning and laughing with someone. At the end of the day, I want to be excited to see someone. I'm most intrigued by a guy who can make me think about things, someone who is kind hearted, positive and passionate about something (or many things!) in his life. Equality and mutual support and respect are important to me. I'm looking for a confident, open-minded guy who knows who he is, but someone who is also humble and sweet at the same time. I'm looking for true love, the kind of love you can sense and feel around certain couples. I know it's rare and most people don't ever find it. But I'm determined (and really optimistic!). I'm open to the BIG, real possibility of finding it right here, and sincerely hope that you find it, too!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs and one rescue old man cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montreal, Brazil, California coast, Puerto Rico, New York City, Miami, anywhere in the Caribbean on a beach. Would love to visit the Amalfi Coast and see more of Italy. Would also love to go to Santorini, Greece someday...

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Family Guy - cracks me up! I love all sorts of music. Sex and the City is my all-time favorite show. Also love 60 Minutes! Love Southern food, Italian, Mexican and chocolate! Love fashion, beautiful shoes and the change of seasons!

For fun

I like independent & foreign films. I also enjoy nice wine and Italian food or a good, cold beer and Mexican food! Love to spend time outside, grilling out and just hanging with friends. Love to travel all over the world!

Last read

I read a lot of blogs (both for my job for fun!). Favorite author: Paulo Coelho (especially Veronika Decides to Die). Love books that make me think and examine life and books that make me laugh out loud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an editor for a technology magazine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oh yeah, if I won the lottery, I'd go back to school & study anything & everything that interested me. I miss thought-provoking classes and reading and writing about cool stuff!