
grp351

37 year old man | Hellsgate, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get only one chance in life!

In his own words

I’m a Californian transplant who moved to NYC 4 years ago because of work. What I love about New York is the diversity and the excitement that anything can happen on any given day! I remember the 1st week I was here in the city I was walking next to Bryant Park and Dido was performing for free! How randomly cool is that (and she sounds better on CD’s by the way)! Most people described me as relaxed and easygoing. I would say I’m a thinker and an astute observer. I can make people laugh fairly easy and I enjoy the company of those that can make me laugh. I live a fairly balanced life but would welcome the chance to bring more excitement into my life by meeting someone here. I’m looking for someone that’s inherently kind and enjoys her family and friends and respects herself. Those traits are very important to me and you can expect the same in return. As far as interests, hobbies, etc…that’s the stuff that’s fun to learn about a person as you get to know them. I still enjoy the City and exploring new neighborhoods! I love going to concerts! I watch sports every week! Going to new restaurants and trying new foods never gets old. I’m not in a rush and if you are that’s okay, but taking things one step at a time is usually how I approach things. Thanks and good luck everyone!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm a huge animal lover and feel a lot of empathy for the plight of our furry friends :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naruto Ramen in the upper east side! Central Park for an occasional stroll, especially in the winter. The Pig n Whistle for an occasional soccer match. Or any coffee shop that gives allows great people watching opportunities

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Visiting my parents in the Bay Area. Enjoying a nice cup of joe in the morning while listening to music. Finding a nice lounge that's playing great music and it's not so loud you cant carry a conversation. Discovering a new neighborhood in New York,

For fun

Going to concerts in the city. Bicycling next to the east river. Checking out new restaurants (love noodle shops)! Going to the met and the American museum of natural history. Watching sports at local pubs. Also hoping to travel more in the future.

Last read

Finishing Gene Wolfe's Book of the Short Sun series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral