Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MissChristina22

31 year old woman | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a real man...a man who appreciates a real woman!

In her own words

I am a very down to earth and sweet person. I don’t have any drama in my life and that's how I would like to keep it. Let's be honest I know that I am not for everyone and I'm okay with that but then again there is someone out there for me and I'm just waiting for him to come sweep me off my feet! I love life and when I love I love hard I love to cook...kind of a foodie but picky at the same time...is that really possible? ha-ha yep it is lol...I love to travel and would like to do more traveling but defiantly not by myself. Basketball is my favorite sport. I'm a HUGE supporter of my little brother and his basketball career I’m at all his games that I can make. I love going to see professional ball... basketball, football, baseball hey I even like boxing went to my first match in Vegas and lovedddddd every minute of it! I’m looking for someone who respects themselves and will give me the respect and time that I deserve and need. Also looking for someone who is kind of old fashion and is okay with courting a woman and taking time to get to know a woman for what she is worth not for what she has between her legs. I’m way too old for that childish games business…. Looking for commitment from a man not a little boy!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico (loveee that place) Chicago The Tasting Room Max's Wine Dive on Washington Ave Atlanta...its my second home!!!

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sports Food Family Traveling and more traveling!!!

For fun

I love to travel, cook, dine out, enjoy sporting events, the outdoors anything but staying in the house all the time Im pretty open for!

Last read

Power and Beauty...very shocking book...great read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the Medical field at a very well know hospital in the Medical Center!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
I am not your normal balck girl. Alot of people mistake me as Dominican or something because of my hair and my destinictive facial features. Just a creole girl looking for love lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finishing my degree at U of H....slowly but Im getting there and focused and determained to finish.