Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JonBoy1389

25 year old man | Balch Springs, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a simple county boy. I've always been pretty quiet. I like to get out in the woods and go hunting or fishing.

In his own words

I'm a simple county boy. I've always been pretty quiet. I like to get out in the woods and go hunting or fishing. Anything really, as long as I'm out of the city. I'm currently studying to be an EMT. Eventually I plan on bridging over to nursing. I'm a big reader. I like to kick back on the porch and read a book with a glass of tea. I could watch a documentary about anything, I was a history major my first 2 years of college. I like to work with my hands, get greasy working on my truck or fixing things around the house. Not really big into the partying or going out to bars or clubs. I like the lord to be in the center of everything I do. I was raised that the Lord and Family come first. I played baseball for 17 years and sports are still a big part of my life. I like to get out and play softball or golf when I have the time. I'm looking for someone who will be my ride or die buddy, someone down to go out and catch a game or a movie, head out to the country and relax on the weekends, or sit at home and watch TV. I'm patient, not jealous or controlling and I'm looking for someone who is the same way. Love rainy days, or when its foggy in the morning. It always puts me in a good mood. Winter is my favorite time of year. The colder outside the better. I'm pretty reserved and shy, it takes a little while for me to come out of my shell I guess. That's about it.. I'll answer any other questions, you just have to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I love livestock. I'm on the State Fair Livestock Committee and It's not uncommon for me to have a random pig, goat or chicken wandering around the house.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out at our property in Louisiana, Anywhere in East Texas. The State Fair, Ireland.

For fun

Baseball games, rodeo, a country concert is always a good time. Of course I don't mind just sitting around the house watching a movie or hanging out in the back yard around a fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Senior Small Engine Tech at Northern Tool and Equipment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference