
erict79

35 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
World Traveler

In his own words

I'm a SoCal native, born and raised - genuine and honest as they come, with a great passion for the outdoors and desire to smile pretty much all the time. Most would agree that I'm quite witty. Maybe a bit too sarcastic at times, but always looking to make people laugh. I work hard but also try to maximize my vacation days to their fullest potential and take at least one big trip per year, combined with numerous long weekend excursions as well. My travels have taken me to over 25 states and 30 countries thus far, and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. I lived in London for a year, which was spectacular, and got to travel all over Europe. Any trip I take consists of taking it all in, jumping from city to city and taking lots of pictures along the way. Typical weekly activities include work, lifting, running, and whatever beach time I can muster. Leisure time consists of spending quality time with my close friends and family, whether that includes dinners, movies, hiking, bars, or whatever new interesting event presents itself. Youth sports was a big part of my life growing up, so I try to keep up with it with soccer and beach volleyball whenever possible. I am a bit of a sports nut, mostly just watch NFL, European soccer and rugby, but I certainly get my fill of Laker games as well. You'll often find me watching a game or a movie. I don't go to the theaters as much these days, but I certainly keep on top of the latest flicks. As for music, I typically listen to rock, but it really depends on my mood and where I am. Artists included anything and everything from Norah Jones to Ludacris to Metallica. Just no country, although line dancing does look kinda fun. HA. Would like to get into swing/salsa dancing again as well. I am looking to meet a like-minded girl who is open and honest, fun, and preferably has an interest in the outdoors, sports and traveling. I'm always up for new experiences and want to have someone to share those experiences with. I'm easy going, yet also know what I want. I'm all about keeping it simple and enjoying life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Iguazu Falls, Spain, Hawaii, Alaska, Germany, New Zealand, etc. Local - The Strand, South Bay Places with a large variety of beers on tap.

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mostly Hard Rock and Classic Rock, Hip Hop for dancing, but everything is good except country. Nothing good on TV these days except Man vs Wild, sports, movies, and old re-runs of good comedies like Married With Children, Friends, Seinfield

For fun

Watch/Play Sports, Travel, Movies, Hike, Concerts, Laughing with friends, etc. Pretty much open to just about anything entertaining.

Last read

National Geographic Adventure Magazine, The Sun Also Rises, Old Man And The Sea, Warren Buffet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sr. Allocation Planner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Went to a Jesuit school but was never baptised. I have found that as long as you believe in yourself, that is all you need to succeed. But nothing against those with faith in a higher power, as long as they are not extremists.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA - Finance from Loyola Marymount Univ.