Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jamden9248

60 year old man | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking women 49-58 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have been told that I am trustworthy, sensitive, honest and haVe a good sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously.

In his own words

I am shy at first but after getting to know someone I open up pretty quickly. I am very respectful, compassionate and trustworthy. I was always taught to be and am a gentleman. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I don't take myself too seriously. I am a romantic, passionate and sensitive person. I enjoy working out 3 days each week also. I am an active person. I love the outdoors, mountains and beach but also love the simple things like staying home, watching a movie and cuddling or cooking dinner with that special lady. I also love history and like to visit historical sites. Savannah and Charleston are two of my favorite places! I had a very loving and successful marriage before my wife went to be with the Lord after suffering from a rare neurological disease. The Lord gave me the strength to get through that trial and it has made me a stronger christian. I am looking for that special lady who is kind,compassionate, enjoys romance and looking for a relationship that in time could grow into a life long commitment.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have had dogs most of my life. I now have a female German Sheperd

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italian restaurants, Stone Mountain, Biltmore House, Charleston S.C. , Savannah, Ga. , the beach and mountains . My favorite tourist places that I have visited are Colorado and Hawaii. Amsterdam and Munich were also fun. Lived in the southwest.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like 70's, 80's soft rock and country music. Movies: Romantic comedies( I watch Lifetime and Hallmark sometimes), Drama, Comedy and Action/Adventure, Favorite T.V shows are NCIS, MISSING and other Cop or law related shows.

For fun

I love to read, occasionally go to baseball and football games, enjoy picnics and walk/hike in the woods. I also like to travel,taking short day trips.

Last read

The last book I read was "KIlling Lincoln". It was fascinating because it brought out little known facts about President Lincoln's assasination. I am currently reading "Independence" by John Ferling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Great Great Grandmother was Cherokee. I also have Scottish and English ancestors. My father was an Army Officer so I had the great advantage of seeing the United States and living in Europe, giving me an appreciation of other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised a Methodist but became a Baptist shortly before I met the girl who became my wife.We were members of an Independant Baptist Church. I am still active in church, but now belong to a smaller church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was accepted to Law School but met the girl who would become my wife two weeks before school began. Since I am in the Criminal Justice field and am actively involved with the judicial system I have never regreted my decision to give it up for love.