
booradleyDC

40 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SALE: 40% off

In his own words

I've lived in downtown DC for about 10 years now. Currently live less than a mile from the Nationals baseball stadium. I'm originally from a poor, rural town in northwestern Pennsylvania. Now that I'm older, I'm glad that was the case as I feel it's made me well rounded and grounded. I don't want to date someone from work and most of my friends are married and have kids. I don't really meet anyone through them, so here I am. About me: I'm very mild mannered and can be quite funny a times. I don't like confrontational situations. I'll have a healthy debate about something, but you're not going to find me in a shouting match. My close friends are an extension of my family. There's very little I wouldn't do for them. I don't have children but I've pretty much adopted my best friend's kids. I am the Godfather to one of them. My dog is my child too, as she doesn't seem to realize that she is a dog. Don't worry, she's well behaved though. I hang out with a very eclectic crowd. I'm fascinated with other people's cultures. If you like talking about it, I have a million questions for you. My career started out in Special Education. I taught for 7 years. I left after education became a business. I couldn't justify teaching to the tests so that schools would be awarded money for high test scores. So I decided to enter the corporate world, where I could justify making money. I feel a lot better about what I do now. I enjoy watching sports, though most of my teams are horrible. It usually leads to me doing a shot of tequila after the game to shake it off. I'm not concerned with your income. You could have very little or be a millionaire. I'm concerned about the type of person you are. About you: You're an upbeat, kind person. You're aware of other people's feelings. You enjoy and appreciate the little surprises and things that I do for you. You have a playful, devious side, though most people might not know it. You enjoy laughing and you don't mind just shaking your head at me when I do something silly and playful. Happy searching!

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do what?! Is this section for all the stalkers out there?

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

My dog, my best friend's kids, music, and travel

For fun

Challenge my best friend to bowling. We're both horrible, but it doesn't stop us from talking smack to each other!

Last read

The Reason I Jump - Written by a 14 year old boy who has autism. Pretty eye opening!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral