
cam_mc

28 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With stammering lips and insufficient sound I strive and struggle to deliver right the music of my nature.” Elizabeth Barrett Browning

In her own words

I'm here because I don't get out as often as most women my age probably do; even if I did, I don't really care to meet men in a bar. I'm NOT here for any sort of casual encounters - not my thing and if it's yours, move on. I have two little girls. I work in retail which means my hours are crazy. I also workout and do Crossfit at least 5x a week and it's a big part of my life - if it's not part of yours, we probably won't really have much in common. As a consequence of that - I eat pretty cleanly and watch my macros. But, I can be tempted by all things pumpkin and peppermint. And chocolate... especially dark. I enjoy being at home and don't care to really go out to bars and clubs that often. I like sports and am a fan of the Cowboys, the Gators and the Cubs (don't ask). Chicago is hands-down my favorite city in the States and if I lived there, I would be fat. Yum. I'm looking for a stable, able-bodied, down-to-earth person who understands that my schedule is a little hectic. Furthermore - don't wink at me. I don't pay attention to them and I don't wink back and I would prefer that, if interested, you reach out with a message that actually makes me want to respond.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Myers has hot spots?

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

If I could eat a Portillo's beef with a chocolate cake shake for the rest of my life and not get a) ill or b) fat, I would. They don't give me enough characters to actually list all of my favorites and if they did, we'd have nothing to chat about!

For fun

Live sports - especially football or baseball. Painting even if I suck at it. The beach. Anything in Chicago. The zoo! The aquarium. Museums - The Dali museum is a great one. Dueling pianos. Hiking. Trails. Camping. Volunteering. See interests :)

Last read

I'm currently reading a history book about my company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in retail management and as a freelance multimedia journalist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college