
DTWellWorthIt

45 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting a partner in life. One who understands what it means to be human without judgement and/or resentment. I love passion & romance.

In his own words

Well, as the economy would have it, unemployment has now come knocking at my door....I'm only mentioning this for those of you looking for someone to financially sweep you off your feet, I'm probably not the right guy at this point...not that I wouldn't want too. I thoroughly enjoy spoiling my partner and knowing that I am taking care of her both emotionally and financially...in the meantime, maybe there is a match here for me that wants to partner in creating a new life and new adventures. My new career is taking off, but as any successful entrepreneur will tell you, Rome wasn't built in a day.... I do believe in infinite possibilities. An ability to be more than the common man. I'm Really looking for someone who enjoys bringing out the best in their man. Someone independent, yet supportive and in return, will receive passion and romance and a life fulfilled with dedication and happiness. I understand what it means to be human and that acceptance of one another and becoming a team through what life brings. Happiness isn't about what is acquired, it's about who you are within and what that brings out in others. I am easy going, with a underlying self-confidence that catches people off guard. I am happy to please and let live, but will always take the reins and be a leader. I am looking for someone who not only wants to be appreciated, but can appreciate the one they are with as well. Not just during the good times, but also when life seems to go in the wrong direction. That is what true commitment is about. Weather the seas together - creating life from nothing, enduring the travels, and enjoying the ride. That's a relationship worth living. Knowing that the person you are with makes you a better person. It's also important for me to be with someone who is athletic, intelligent, motivated, really enjoys sex, and is passionate about what life has to offer. Please note that I am slow to warming up to the idea of meeting someone online. However, as I am in life, once I am in, I'm all in - after all, life is about the journey and not simply the goal.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Mostly a dog person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Firenzi Italy, London, New York

Favorite things

I am eclecitc in the music genre. I am very easy going and enjoy just about most anything other than country music. I really enjoy cooking and trying new things.

For fun

Movies, be with my kids, volunteer work, beach, snow, water, cooking.

Last read

Business magazines (Fortune, Money, Entrepreneur, Harvard Bus. Journal) and law school books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Well, looks like my new career is taking off after partnering with a Inc. 500 manufacturer. Here we go! Still hard to have to admit that my current income is less than $25,000 per year after being used to $250,000!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral