
KimmyP1022

33 year old woman | Middletown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep on dreaming even if it breaks your heart....

In her own words

Hi my name is Kimberly. I am getting back into the dating scene, not sure if I really want to do this online dating again. But anyway here I go, I am in my 8th year of teaching preschool…wow that is so surreal haha! Over the summer I finished getting my Master’s degree. This is an accomplishment I am extremely proud of and I have been toying with the idea of going back…I know I am crazy, but teachers don’t make money, unless they have the schooling behind them! I am a sweet, outgoing, adventurous woman who loves to laugh! I would consider myself ambitious and knows what I want out of life as well as goes for it. My family and friends are very important to me. I love running, shopping, and watching movies. I am looking for someone special who I can be silly with, but can also have deep intimate conversations. I am looking for I can share my highs and lows of my day with and vice versa. I believe to have a successful relationship you need to be honest, loyal, and compassionate as well as have chemistry. If you are interest in meeting up for dinner or drinks, to share some sillies and experiences, and maybe create some new ones email me =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a classroom fish called spiderman and my sister's pug Tyson...he is so freakin adorable =P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer you can find me at the beach, trying to surf or soaking up the sun while reading!! During winter I love snuggling up watching a movie and drinking hot chocolate. I also love hitting up the slopes

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

My musical taste are very diverse. I am becoming very big into Country...love the hat and boots haha!! I love Law & Order SVU and BONES!!! Two and a Half Men, Friends, and I Love Lucy HAHAHA she cracks me up!! I LOVE CHICKEN PARM

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy go to the gym, beach, movies, concert, Houlihans, camping, running, haha trying to surf =) I'm always up to try something new!!

Last read

I am reading the Sookie Stackhouse collect...trying to go in order as much as possible, but



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Abbott Preschool Teacher in north Jersey! I have been teaching preschool for 8 years and absolutely love it!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Germany, Polish, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I converted to Catholicism about 8 years ago, however I am not a practicing Catholic at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral