Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mrc02155

36 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand

In his own words

I grew up in the suburbs of Boston and went to School in Arizona. I'm a middle child with two solid sisters who did their best to point me in the right direction. I've been described as quirky which I think is a compliment. I have a dry sense of humor and I can guarantee that I will make you laugh. I've traveled a lot but my favorite place is Lake Winnipesaukee. I love live music in small venues. I watch a lot of movies, with or without company. I'm an animal lover, especially golden retrievers and affectionate cats. Fall is my favorite season. I like to boat and wakeboard in the summer and snowboard in the winter - but I do need to get out more. I'm a serious bruins/patriots fan (I watch a lot of hockey) but a girl's interest in sports is not an interest of mine. I don't care what a girl likes as long as she likes something and is fun to be around. I enjoy running and working out so someone with a healthy lifestyle would be a bonus. I'm colorblind so a little help in the taste department would help (I can't shop or pick out paint alone). My career is what defines me right now but I hope that changes at some point. I'm an elder/special needs attorney and I love my job but I would rather spend more of my "free" time with my girlfriend than at the office. Feel free to shoot me an email if you would like to know more. -Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like all pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out in Somerville, Cambridge, or Boston. My favorite cities in the US are New York, New Orleans, Portland, ME, Key West, and Burlington VT. Outside the US - Bangkok, Montreal, Amsterdam, Moscow, Copenhagen, Costa Rica.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

See above.

For fun

I'm up for anything.

Last read

A World Without Islam. Highly recommended. I read a lot of non-fiction books about history, politics, and economics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church on Christmas Eve.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Suffolk Law.