Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RugerM177

30 year old man | Clarkston, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles of Ortonville, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
One day your life will flash before your eyes, make sure it is worth watching.

In his own words

I am a motivated, down to earth guy, who has a passion for enjoying life. Things that I like are the outdoors, working, hunting, fishing, driving my truck, dressing up, going out to eat, staying organized/cleaning, steak, beer, fires, relaxing, working out, Christmas trees, clothes/fashion, decorating my house, business, laughing & hanging with my family/friends. I am forever stubborn, reasonable and understanding. I live in the country and work downtown Detroit, best of both worlds. I am on here because I am getting too old for the bar scene and have serious concerns about dating someone from work. I believe in hard work, integrity and winning! Things I dislike are Christmas shopping, tuna fish, victims, people who are unhappy at work, cantelope, details, messy people, overcooked steak, waiting (patience is not a virtue of mine), bullshitters, snobs, clothes that don't fit, shitty weather when I try to host a party & neck rings on milk jugs. I am looking for the girl of my dreams, nothing less. I refuse to settle for anything in life. She should be absolutely beautiful, sweet and fun. I am attracted to short, slender girls with pretty eyes. She should love to stay in and be lazy as much as she loves to get dressed up and go out for a night on the town or go to the local watering hole for lunch and one too many drinks. She should love family and kids. There should be very high emotional and physical chemistry between us. She is a good girl with a wild side. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and to start a family eventually. She should already be happy on her own and looking to share that happiness with someone else. I look forward to hearing from you......

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Up North, Downrtown Clarkston, Detroit.

College

Walsh College of Accountancy and Business Administration, Troy, MI

For fun

Hunting, fishing, being outdoors, going out to dinner, being with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference