
browneyes132255

43 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
***Please read my " no thank u list" before reaching out to me ***

In her own words

I appreciate the simple things in life. I am a family oriented person and looking for the same. I like to keep busy; for instance, travel, gym, dinner, being with friends and family. I love my career in Physical Therapy, what other job do you know that you can have a license to "torture" people. Kidding, it's a very rewarding career. Wouldnt do anything else. Lets see.... I am looking for a educated man that has goals and direction. Stable Career. Im looking for a guy that knows what he wants... A dog lover would be a plus!! . I also have a quick wit and hoping to find someone that can keep up :))) **** I appologize in advance ... But sadly, here is my no thank you list- nvr thought I would have to do this.. Geesh :-) lol ***** 1) If you are unable to move past email, then prob not a good idea- that's a bit odd and questionable .. So prob not a good idea. 2) On that note, if you are still living with your ex- or best friends with ..Lol yes I have come across this.. Not a good idea. 3) Please don't wink or click the interested button if you don't plan to go past that. Move along serial winker ;) 4) If you feel the first conversation or date topic is about sex... geesh didn't your Momma teach you better.. lol. Move along mister:) 5) If you are on match- like a kid in a candy store dating 5-6 girls at once and still constantly looking for the next bigger better deal .. move along Rico suave;) And Rico... can we hold off on the "hey babe, hey sexy and hey beautiful" till we meet in person. Geesh. Lol 6) Fully divorced men please. Enuf said:) **Lastly, I would like to thank all the men on match that were my muse for this list, couldn't had done this without you :-))) **

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Sheltie boy,named Cody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Las Olas, travel, beach, movies, Hockey ( watch not play) lol. Dinner with friends and family.

Last read

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral