Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChadBrad84

30 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved from Germany before I separated the...

In his own words

I moved from Germany before I separated the Air Force in 2012 to finish my degree and pursue a different career path in the IT industry where I'm currently established. I enjoy the finer yet simpler things in life, as they say, and I enjoy I travel when I have the means exploring new cultures and cuisines as it's fun for me, or so can be visiting a local hotspot! Leading by example and empowerment are some standards I like, all the while encouraging others around me to accomplish their dreams as well. I can carry on an intellectual conversations while also being a dork to enlighten the mood. I wouldn't mind running into an open-minded intelligent women who might be adventurous, funny, thoughtful, and have like-minded passions, values, and morals such as myself. Why not someone classy who perhaps isn't afraid to get a little dirty every now and again; who enjoys the simple things in life and has confidence in themselves and looks forward to future achievements. Maybe we'll find companionship in this crazy thing we call life...who knows! You might find me out socializing with friends on the weekend, going on a short day trip, or simply relaxing around the house. If you mention water or something outdoors, I'm laced up and ready to go! I buy quality over quantity when it comes to decision making and take pride in my accomplishments along with what I've attained through hard work and dedication that's gotten me where I'm at today. I can be a handyman one minute fixing something, or dressing up to go out for an occasion. I play soccer sometimes, watch football and basketball when it matters, and play a bit of table tennis in my garage with friends on occasion. Oh, and I'm originally from West Virginia, so I know the words to John Denver's classic, "Country Roads (take me home)", but don't worry, I listen to all types of music. If you want to know more just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Where ever the wind takes me!

College

University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I don't watch too much TV, but I enjoy good action movies and comedies. Dumb and Dumber and Terminator 2 are a couple classics I enjoy. I listen to everything pretty much but country. I enjoy seafood and good authentic pizza.

For fun

I'm open for different activities for the sake of having fun. Whether it be going on a day trip somewhere, mountain biking, swimming, going to a lounge, travelling, movies, etc...I try to make the best out of whatever it is and relax.

Last read

'9 Things you must do to succeed in Love and Life' by Dr. Henry Cloud.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a company called Accenture and I assist with Application Software Support.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA with minor in Management Information Systems from University of The Incarnate Word - San Antonio, Texas.