Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Colinski27

37 year old man | Maple Valley, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 100 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets play on the water and in the Mountains.

In his own words

I am a Seattle native who had to traveled all over the world to realize how magical the N.W. is and came back to where I grew up. I teach secondary science on the east side. Since moving back I have enjoyed rediscovering the gems of the N.W. Mountains and waterways. I enjoy a little culture, good spicy food, and a healthy dose of adventure. My main hobbies are sailing, skiing, travel, and mountaineering in no particular order. I coach skiing up at Crystal on weekends during the winter months for the Crystal Mountain Free Ride Program. If your interested in my bio it is on the club website under coaches. I am an honest and loyal person. I have been lucky enough to have lots of amazing adventures in life. Now I just need to find that someone special to share my future adventures with. In the summer I love to sail and explore our amazing local coast line. On various trips I have sailed from Alaska to the Panama Canall. Time on the water always puts a smile on my face. I now am sailing a CC Landfall 38 that I bought 3 years ago. Someday I would like to sail off on some grand adventure to a tropical paradise. I think the freedom of pointing the bow into the unknown would be an amazing experience. I enjoy learning new things and have an easy going personality. I also have a side to me that enjoys culture and the arts. When driving around I am more likely to be listening to NPR or a Ted Talk than having the music blazing. I like kids, and am not afraid of dating someone with one kiddo, however I don't think I would be interested if you have more than one already. At some point in my life I truly do want to have my own family. My ski friends describe me as a led ball that can ski through a wall and keep form. That is probably because I am broad shouldered and strong, but not your average tall lanky athlete type. I enjoy being active and am happiest when I am in motion. I hope you just read this and want to make a new friend in hopes of it growing into something special. If you are looking for an activity partner or a life partner either way I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome lab mix named Monte who is my constant shadow. We go on lots of great hikes together.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Freemont, Crystal Mountain, The Snorting Elk, and next nice bay and harbor to explore.

College

Rocky Mountain College, Billings, MT

Favorite things

Sunset sails, crisp mountain mornings, sunny days, walks and hikes with my dog, ethnic foods, and the excitement of a trip to somewhere new.

For fun

In general I like to go places and explore as well as playing sports, being active, and sampling ethnic foods. I enjoy a good concert or live theater from time to time.

Last read

I have been reading a lot of travel and sailing expedition stuff lately. I like to read but do more reading in the summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am comfortable with a wide range of beliefs. I believe in A higher power, but am not a member of any formal religious group.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree from the University of Idaho. Undergraduate at Rocky Mountain College of Montana, teaching license from Western State of Colorado