Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

luv2rock2012

62 year old woman | Edmund, SC, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 200 miles of Lexington, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can sleep when you're dead. I want to have as much pleasurefun as possible. Work hard and play hard. Love hard, honest,lovable.

In her own words

I'm nonjudgmental, lovable and snuggable, love humor and laughing, outgoing even if I have to go by myself. I'm very proud of my grown children and grateful I still have my parents. Very blessed and appreciate all live has to give. Looking for adventure and passion. Very proud of my work ethic and things I've accomplished. Have a short bucket list which included skydiving with my son. Hope to die doing something majorly fun.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

2 adult fun Yorkies

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

mexico, europe, california,ny, there are no limits to the places I'd like to see. I'm not a bar hopper but enjoy a nice restaurant and a drink on occasion.

College

Bluefield State College, Bluefield, WV

Favorite things

Love music, it is a passion. I can stay home or go out, I look pretty good regardless of circumstances. Don't expect stellettos, not for walking anyway. LOL

For fun

movies, live concerts, amusement parks (love rollercoasters); I'm game for almost anything

Last read

All things Lee Child (Jack Reacher series-I have an autographed book);Patricia Cornwell books;biography of Margaret Thatcher (she was a very strong woman);Michael Crichton and Barry Eisler (John Rain series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a hospital RN for over 30 years presently working as a full time Rapid Response Nurse at a local trauma center night shift. One of the most rewarding jobs in the hospital.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother was part Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
believer but do not follow a particular church. Contemporary would be my choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Preparing to continue my education