
Glenn8976

29 year old man | South Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not sure there's an easy way to sum myself...

In his own words

I'm not sure there's an easy way to sum myself up, but... I analyze things too much, but its not for want of confidence. I enjoy getting wrapped up in a good story regardless of the medium used to express it. I enjoy being active and both playing and watching sports; plus I have lots of incredibly unimportant sports information in my head. I love philosophy, but don't read it as often as I wish I did. I enjoy conversation and differences of opinion, to me learning how another person has come to their opinion is fascinating. I'm compassionate and supportive, and am looking for someone who shares those qualities. I tend to speak my mind and I pride myself on my integrity. My humor tends to be on the sarcastic side, so I'm looking for someone who can appreciate at least some sarcasm. I'm sure there are lots of important things I'm leaving out, but I can't think of them [which is why I left them out]. And I'm up for seeing whatever happens.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Bought a puppy for my golden birthday, BEST DECISION EVER!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love the Marcus Majestic theater and have dubbed it "my" theater [plenty of leg room even if they don't serve coke] big fan of Classic Slice in Bay View, and Grant Park. Travel wise tend to visit my friends in Phoenix.

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Sherlock, Luther, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, red wine, cooking, college sports, American Authors, Kongos, Eminem, Johnny Cash, Mumford Sons...driving with the windows down and the music up, and movies [all genres].

For fun

I enjoy reading novels, watching movies, being physically active, taking my dog to the dog park , going to brewers games, and I love live music.

Last read

I'm constantly reading and finishing books. Would love any suggestions of good stories [not all good books are good stories].



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Graduated from Marquette Law School 4 years ago and am practicing in Criminal Defense, wasn't my ideal situation but it was a place to start and has turn into being a good fit [professionally I belong in a courtroom].
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral