Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

witty_blonde13

41 year old woman | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, energetic and spontaneous person who has fun going out as well as kicking my feet up and relaxing at home with friends. I am looking for a fun loving partner in crime for new adventures, whether be trying new things in the kitchen, discovering our next favorite hole in the wall place or even crossing some things off our bucket lists. Life is too short for games and drama. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, the ability to laugh at yourself and each other is a must :) I have been happily divorced for a few years, so all of that drama is in my past. I spend most of my time working (I love what I do) and the rest has been around my son and our dogs. I was raised in a small town with traditional vales and looking for the same. No games and no hidden agendas. Let's start off slow and see where it goes. I guess I'm looking for someone with the same respect for family that I do. Must be comfortable hanging out at the river or lake, random fun road trips, goofing off in the kitchen or out by the grill as we create our next favorite meal together, but is also comfortable to dress up for a night out on the town. So if you are taller than me (that is a must), comfortable going from barefoot, blue jeans, dancing in the kitchen to a tux for a formal evening and can laugh at yourself and life in general, let me know. With that said, if I am brave enough to post my pics on here, you should be too! Since you can see me, I will only respond if you have a pic as well - it's only fair :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

If you don't have a big heart for animals & dogs, keep looking elsewhere. I have 2 and they are part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice spot at the river, my backyard for grilling out, fun at the beach or some place we have yet to discover...

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends as well as trying new things! I am always in the go and feel the most valuable thing you can give anyone is your time.

For fun

It all depends on my mood. Take in a game with my son and friends, concerts, hop in the car for a random road trip or a fun vacation, or snuggling in bed and sleeping in once in a blue moon. Just enjoying life with family and friends, its that simple

Last read

Aside from the books that I read with my son, I just started reading "First, break all the rules" Hey, I am in sales / marketing, what would you expect? 50 Shades? Yes, I finished that series like every other woman in the world...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
As long as you have a job or pursuing what makes you happy. I am fortunate that mine is one and the same!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Irish, 1/2 Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Intelligent conversation and the ability to make each other laugh are a must! If you talk like a "thug" and your pants hang low and show your underwear, keep walking...