
OC_Consigliere

50 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just being me...

In his own words

You will learn that I am mostly a nerd with an edge, but not a "bad boy". Chairman Mao once said, "Life is full of contradictions." So very true. I am a music lover and enjoy attending rock concerts. There is nothing like an outdoor live show with a great band playing on a warm summer evening in Southern California. Caught over 15 shows this summer. Aerosmith is still by far the best stage show. I enjoy the arts and anything creative in general. Reading "Rocks", Joe Perry's new book. Had 7th row for Fleetwood Mac this past Sunday. Great show! Wish you could have joined me. Cycling on the bike path from Seal Beach to Newport is my primary form of fitness. Hiking is fun too. I also enjoy cycling at parks, trails and working out in my gym at home. At home is nice because I don't have to wait for machines, smell another's odor nor touch their sweat. No offense to gym lovers. At home is convenient too, as I am a single Dad. Lately, I have been doing more weightlifting than cycling, because of the fall time change. I enjoy trying different foods and trying new and interesting cuisine. A foodie, as it were. Travel is always fun too. Will you be joining me? Finally, cooking is something I enjoy. Mostly Italian dishes, but some American and Asian as well. I'm a Bobby Flay fan. I get cooking tips from The Food Network. Finally, I am Italian, so yes I am very passionate, affectionate and have a strong libido. My match: I tend to like a girl who is petite, intelligent and younger than I. I prefer a girl in her mid-late 30's who lives close by. Education here or abroad or a combination thereof is fine. Looking for the yin to my yang. Someone who is intelligent and also fun. Beautiful and sexy are great qualities too. Thanks for reading. Good luck to all. Peace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington & Newport Beaches; Gaslamp; Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Santa Monica, L.A. Live Downtown, New York, Florida, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, Montreal. Destinations: Italy, England, Paris and others.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Steak, Oysters, a good mojito or martini, cycling by the beach, music: Classic Rock (2nd Generation--70s-80s); Eminem, JayZ

For fun

Cycling (Beach especially), weightlifting, walking, ballgames (Lakers or Angels); Music and Comedy Concerts, Weekend trips, Basketball, Tennis, Kayaking, Boating, Fishing, Movies, Restaurants, Wine Tasting, Museums, Theme Parks, Malls, Spa

Last read

O.C. Register; The Sporting News. Bicycling Magazine; Orange Coast Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Litigation Attorney; Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian (2nd Generation). Grew up in N.Y.C. (15 years), Accord, N.Y. (2 years) and Syracuse, N.Y. (4 years)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Christian; Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Political Science from Syracuse University, Grad 1986; J.D. from Western State University College of Law, Grad 1991.