
AaronGHapa

34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Leisure World, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you CrossFit?

In his own words

I am a pretty chill guy...I love the beach...hanging out with friends and my family. I enjoy bike rides, hiking, volunteering, going on dates, going out, playing basketball, doing RANDOM/spontaneous things.... I really enjoy a girl who is responsible and dilligent in her work, yet knows how to have a good tme....I love to just let loose, take a random road trip on the fly and have a blast. My main thing is...I love to laugh and I love to live life, everyday, to the fullest. I should talk about some of the other things I really enjoy: Yoga - I did Bikram Yoga a while back and its awesome, but difficult.....I love to volunteer - helping others is something I dont do enough....I really really enjoy reading - usually non-fiction, but im opening my mind. I am looking for a sweetheart....an intelligent, sincere/sweet. spontaneous, loyal, honest girl who likes to chill out and also have some fun...do fun things...not take life too seriously...explore new places....meet new people...and develop something awesome together. *****Looking to meet a girl who is into fitness and/or CrossFit. I spend a lot of time trying to be as fit as possible and I would like to find someone who can share that*****

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats, but I do have a PUG

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Cabo, Costa Rica, Etc.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love Big Brother, Entourage, Bon Jovi, Ben Harper, James Taylor, the Lakers, Thai/Mexican food :), CrossFit, and other things :)

For fun

I love going to the beach, live shows, comedy shows, spontaneous road trips to anywhere, meeting new people, bbqing with friends, going to happy hours, bike rides, watching people argue, etc lol

Last read

It Starts with Food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Federal Law Enforcement
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im mixed, 1/2 white, 1/4 hawaiian, 1/4 japanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in a Social Work from USC