
deenewtofla

51 year old woman | Estero, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The impossible doesn't exist it merely takes longer !

In her own words

OK, about me, well I'm born and raised in the Midwest, and now live here in beautiful southwest Florida, and this is the second time giving this kinda venue a try?! I'm a pretty straight forward kinda gal, if you ask be prepared to here what I honestly believe. I love conversation, listening to other point of views, and open to new ideas. I'm very honest and not into head games, or being on someone's marathon dating list, lol! I am a hard worker, love what I do, but also love my time off too. I like traveling and exploring new areas in and out of the states, and love sper of the moment day trips. I'm feursly protective of my family and friends. So please I really hate listening to drama. Love to laugh, I sing in my car and therefore you must have a good sense of humor! I love the outdoors some sports, and I'll fish but hate killing animals. I don't like to argue with anyone. But will defend the truth. I'm very traditional and laid back and it really does take a lot to get on my bad side. I love to go out but also enjoy coming home to a good book or movie. So there you have it plain and simple, if you're out of my preferences and age please do not contact me, if you have any substance abuse please do not reply, and if you don't have a vehicle or some kind of income please do not reply. So if you've made it this far and haven't been scared off, well send me an email! I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in the US or out ,love the beaches and like being home at times

Favorite things

I love country music and going to concerts ,love the movie,action or fiction nothing gorie,favorite tv shows are ,CSI ,revenge ,missing ,criminal minds ,and dancing with the stars ,I like all foods but sushi ,and enjoy laying by the pool or beach.

For fun

Listen to live bands,go to beach ,see a movie ,go to pool ,boating ,fishing ,riding my bike ,out to dinner with friends or making dinner at home for friends, picnicking, walking in the park looking at nature.

Last read

I read murder mysteries,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Graduate degree