
candycane777

40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimistic & Approachable...

In her own words

Hi there! I have dark brown hair and brown eyes. I am slender but average in build. I am 5'4" and weigh 120 lbs. My interests include: traveling, dining out, family/friends, movies, concerts, gardening, reading, dogs, walking, hiking, fishing, baseball, watching sports, beach, baking/cooking, crafts, shopping, tv, computer, learning something new. I am a honest, trustworthy, kind, generous, sincere, faithful, dedicated, down-to-earth person. I have dedication to everything I do, whether it be my work, family or to that special guy in my life. I also have high morals, values and beliefs. I am looking to find someone who possesses, shares and believes, in the same things. I would like to have an equal, committed relationship based on honesty, trust and respect. I am not interested in playing mind games, lies, cheating, infidelity/betrayal, drama or abuse of any kind. If you have financial problems, immigration issues, are dysfunctional, have a criminal record, are leaving the state or country, please do not apply. My ideal match...You are like me and possess high morals, values and beliefs. You are a family-oriented person and the idea of being in an equal committed partnership does not scare you. You are a good person with flexibility, maturity, intellect, ambition, sincerity, confidence (without arrogance), good sense of humor, good/willing communicator, dedication, faithfulness, consideration, compassion, honesty and respect for yourself, me and others. You are a man of your word. You have a lot to offer in a relationship and not afraid of giving to that special girl in your life. You are a romantic and a true gentleman at the same time. You also believe in working hard in life, improving yourself, having a healthy lifestyle. You have some of the common interests I have and some of your own too. If you meet this criteria and this sounds like you, please send me an e-mail. Have a great day! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been many places throughout North America and Europe/Asia, one of my favorites is Greece, been there twice and will be going back again soon. Love Seattle, Atlanta, Las Vegas, San Francisco, New York City, San Antonio, Honolulu and many other cities.

Favorite things

Steak and lobster, baked potato, fresh bread, salads, sushi, dry white wine, lime margaritas, desserts are some of my favorites.

For fun

Love to stay in on a rainy, cold evening and watch a movie at home in my pajamas. Love to cook and bake. Also love to go out to restaurants, movies, concerts, festivals or events.

Last read

Health, nutrition, fitness books, cookbooks, psychology. Many different interests, like to read anything that relates, educates and broadens my knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Officially graduated with a MBA degree on Saturday, August 13th, 2011. Graduated in July 2012.