
BluEyd_Sunshine_

35 year old woman | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
California Girls, we're undeniable" -Katy Perry

In her own words

As for me, I'm a CA girl at heart. Smiles and sunshine; grounded yet multi-dimensional. I am a dedicated, committed professional who loves helping others, the sunshine, being outdoors, chilling with my pooch, and experiencing new adventures. My job in the medical field allows me to help children and their families... and I love it! I spend most my time in San Diego, but am up in Orange County/LA frequently I love traveling (whether locally or internationally) and immersing myself in new adventures and cultures. I can do dirty in the mud or black-tie with pretty much the same ease. Although I am a very down to earth woman, I also enjoy the finer things in life and want a partner who is interested in and capable of the same. My recent interests include golf, scuba diving, stand up paddle-boarding, biking, yoga, and running. I am searching for a self assured man who is professionally successful and ready to drink in life. A man who is comfortable in his own skin, loves to laugh and have fun, is honest and trustworthy, and will make my skin tingle with his touch. Maybe it's you...?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals, especially my 8 year-old happy go lucky, boxer, "Pinky."

Favorite hot spots

I live for travel, sunshine, beaches, good food, travel, and the outdoors. I adore Miami, Del Mar Village/beach, La Jolla, Newport beach, LA, Montana... The list goes on...

Favorite things

Sunshine, smiles, beaches, connecting, great conversations, family and friends, travel, chivalry, great food, cheese, architectural design, sweating out a great workout, cooking light and baking (more natural and organic food)

For fun

If it's outdoors, I probably love it (excluding some extreme sports.) I enjoy exploring, new cultures, meeting people, and upscale/exotic cuisine. Movies, travel, culture, relaxing nights at home...

Last read

"Daring greatly" - psych book by Brene Brown which is somewhat fascinating. I also enjoy magazines or browsing the web on topics of design, architecture, fashion, medicine, health and fitness, naturalistic/holistic healing, and travel destinations..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral