Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MsApril95747

38 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why is this so hard? Doesn't anyone want happiness and a faithful hard working honest women anymore??

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, smart women looking for a respectful man to share life with. I am looking for my other half to enjoy the smallest things in life. I am always postivie so hoping for the same! I am a mother of two beautiful kid's. Aged 12, 16. There good kids and I am in search of someone is excepting of this or has kid's himself. I work very hard in life on my career and business so I am very busy at times but I always make time for that special person. That's if I can ever find him. Being a single parent it seems to be alot harder to find someone who want's to settle down and be happy and enjoy the smallest things in life. I am a huge football girl. I love to watch and play. So yes sport's is big in my life. I can be a girly girl but love to do guy stuff also. So not afraid of getting dirty boy's...lol! I own my own business so I am very well set on making my own money, so NOT looking for someone to take care of me. I would like to find someone who is goal orinated and job stable. Someone who is looking to build a strong healthy relationship and build for a great future together. Honestly it takes time to reach this and I am patient to have this one day with that special someone. I am a positive person and I am always looking for the best in life no matter what it is. I feel if I am honest and straight forwarded with what I am looking for then there's no questiion's later. Right? I have been doing the online dating thing for a bit now and I am still hopeful to find my special someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. That's why I thought I would give Match a try. It's seems to have a lot more respectful gentlemen on here. So if you feel like I could be a good match for you, please feel free to message me and let's see where it can go. I hope to talk to you soon..... April

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old pug who is my baby! Yes he is spoiled to death lol.

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty open and enjoy a lot of places...

Favorite things

As far as movies I really love scary movies. I know its cheesy but love them. My favorite food is mexican. Love those carbs lol....

For fun

When I do have free time on my hands I love to plan a trip to San fransico or to go hiking or biking or just stay home and relax!

Last read

I honestly dont read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I own my own business as a hair stylist. I have been doing this for over 19 years now. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree