
7ohtwo

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are serious about finding a great, sweet, and funny guy (i will make you pee your pants on a regular basis) u should 100% email me

In his own words

I am pretty new to vegas. Like everyone on here - i would love to find the love of my life. But i am open to just meeting some cool new people. As for me.. jewish (please dont be a nazi - it will never work) :) funny, cute, creative, sweet :) I have been buried in work for the last few years, now that the company can run on its own i finally have some time to focus on finding a great girl. i promise, im just enough "nuts" to be entertaining without being crazy.. looking for my partner in crime. I dont really have a checklist of what i am looking for. I know i want someone amazing... i know i want someone who when i am with i feel like one lucky bastard. People call me a "Creative type" which i guess is a reflection of my career. Would love to find someone with a sharp mind that always keeps me on my toes. I like to think i am a funny guy :) What i love to do is travel. Big trips are great - but local weekend roadtrips or short flight trips are even better and a lot easier to pull off. I have a great sense of adventure. I also really really enjoy live music. The more rock n roll the better - but dont mind chilling listening to someone with just an accoustic guitar and a stool. If any of the above appeals to you - you should email me - it means we are off to a good start :) please be drama free :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love live music and vegas is a great town for that. I equally enjoy staying in and cooking and going out to eat. Love movies. Love adventures. Love grabbing a drink at a dive bar.

For fun

Since moving to vegas and buying my home i have spent a lot of my free time working on the house. :) But i really love seeing new things. i am down for anything with the right person - from museums to red rock and everything in between.

Last read

I honestly havent read a book in a long time. i wish i had the time. But i read a ton online. everything from news and business articles to TMZ lol (yes, ill admit it)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am putting this in not to come off cocky or trying to show off or anything like that - but i know its important for a lot of people. I do own a nice home, i own a business, i have a car. i am 100% stable and not living in my moms basement lol
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral