Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fmchi2la

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to go next?

In his own words

I've been living in LA for 4 years now, getting tired of the bar/club scene. Not sure what the future holds but I am sure that I won't be wasting too much of it hanging in the club or the bar. My time off is spent making spontaneous trips to places I have never been just to do something. I try not to go to the same place twice unless it is a place that needs to be visited more than once. Little planning before taking off and figuring it out as I go seems to make the trips that much more exciting. I'm a professional by day and a student by night which keeps me pretty busy but it doesn't keep me from squeezing in a little fun. Looking for someone who has a good career and knows what they want out of life. Someone that aspires to be better tomorrow than they were today and chooses not to settle for good enough. I have a lot of drive and being able to relate to another persons is easier when they also have drive. Someone that places family and friends as a priority is important as well. While being in a relationship is nice, it cannot be the only thing going on in someones life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and have no desire to stop. There needs to be a balance and a reasonable amount of space in a relationship. Trust/Honesty is a huge quality that I look for in someone. I am very honest and trustworthy, sometimes my honesty is a little to candid. I believe saying and calling it it how it is keeps people from being confused or being misled. Having someone that can also be honest with me is important. We're grow up and should have grown up conversations. Someone that is constantly jealous is a turnoff. I'm not the jealous type and prefer someone who's the same.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, outdoors, beach....anything outside

Favorite things

Going against the grain, talking about things people don't, doing things people wouldn't. People live in their little bubbles - I try and step out of mine as much as possible.

For fun

When the snow is falling I'm in the mountains, if the sun is out i'll be at the beach, if its raining (I think it rains here) I'm going to be playing in it.

Last read

The Goal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school