
Justin_412

32 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can we say we just met in the cereal isle :)

In his own words

Hi, my name is Justin and I'm looking to hopefully meet that special someone to share my life with and become best friends. I truly love each day God gives me and I'm a Christian who loves The Lord with all my heart. I get told I have a sweet personality with a great sense of humor and I'm always smiling. I love to laugh and truly enjoy my life and I'm just missing that special partner in crime. I left for the Air Force in my 20's and spent 5 years traveling the world. I was stationed in Hawaii so that was really cool. I got out though to pursue my dream of becoming a teacher and have been going to UNF to earn my teaching degree. While in school, I mentor students with intellectual disabilities at UNF and those guys melt my heart. It's a really awesome job that has changed my life in so many ways. I just graduated last week and I'm going to teach PE to students with disabilities. I'm really excited to start my new life :) I would love to meet a girl who we could hangout together and snuggle up on the couch and eat popcorn and watch movies, or lay out on the beach and belly laugh with our toes in the sand. It's very important to me to stay active and I have a passion for sports as well. I would love to find a girl where we both have great chemistry together and have that butterfly love feeling when we are around each other. There's nothing better :p I'm hoping to meet a girl who is not only beautiful on the outside but also is truly beautiful on the inside as well. For whatever reason I just haven't met that special girl in my life yet, and decided to give this a shot. If your interested I would love to hear from you. God Bless

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Church, Chik-fila, ale house, the beach, concerts, running on the beach, and my comfy couch after a long day!

Favorite things

I love to do anything that will put a smile on my face. I'm always happy and smiling and I love to be out in the sun. I definitely LOVE the beach and playing kickball with the students I mentor. .

For fun

First and foremost I love going to the beach, Hanging with friends, being active, and I love playing vollyball and all sports. I also enjoy going to the movies and hanging out belly laughing with friends

Last read

USA Today or Men's health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I love God with all of my heart. I thank him all the time for the amazing life he has blessed me with...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference