

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is 99% failure,

In his own words

I have never done this cyber dating, I'm up for the challenge..If a friend from work can find true love on match, engaged to get married, then I have to give this a shot..WOW! Lets find out together! My ideal match is beutiful, kind, understanding, generous, smart but humble, ultimately SIMPLE... Loves her family and friends..I know it may sound like fairy tale but I want to feel the butterflies in my belly everyday that she's in my life and by my side! YES GUYS GET BUTTERFLIES TOO!!! At least I do. Someone said to me that a great relationship comes from a great friendship.. If you can build off that you're off to a good start and a great journey ahead. Well.... technology has come a long way. If this doesn't work for me, then good luck to you and i hope you find your true love.. After all, we are all here for the same reasons.... Love, joy, and happiness! I'm out! Peace! Remember one thing before I go, if you have it in your heart and soul, you will find it in your hands.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't have pet's

Political views



Rio Hondo College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I love Sushi, mexican, indian and sea food. i love all music, yes, including country. I like watching stuff like the learning channel things like. My favorite comedy show is Family Guy

For fun

On my free time i practice kick boxing, I love eating out, and maybe hanging out at the beach. I also ride a motor cycle and ride place's where i've never been.

Last read

The last book i read was in college, i read small articles everyday oh and emails...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in the field of Entertainment - a world wide company that involve's special effects lighting for particular applications such as Concerts, TV & production, things you see at disney land or Las Vegas, and or T.V It's involve's traveling
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i used to go to Christian Church all the time, now I occasionally go to church usually if i go it's during the week .. I know i should go consistently .. But it is what it is...
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree