Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

irishwolf417

26 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to hopefully meet someone nice; maybe even find love, who knows.

In his own words

I Studied Psychology and Writing in School. Both of which taught me a lot about who i am. i work hard, but i also play hard too. i'm over the whole party and drinking nonsense. i can go out and have a good time without the need for alcohol. i know how how to act silly all on my own. I am kind, loyal, and honest, I can also be romantic at heart. i have no problem telling you like it is though, I can be pretty straight forward. I enjoy the little things that life and love have to offer. Sometimes just staying in and cuddling; watching a movie, is enough. I love to write, be active, and dream. I'm a big kid at heart, but i know how and when to get down to business. I am all about family, especially now with my son. My Son is my whole world; I Love spending time with him and finding adventures for us to experience together. So i'm going to need someone who not only will accept me, but my son as part of the package too. i enjoy nice long walks in the woods, thought i was going to say the beach. Ha, well i don't mind the beach either. I am told i have a good sense of humor, i would say it is very interesting at least. Someone faithful, honest, and caring to start would be nice. i'm looking for that romantic love. i'm looking to make a connection that will last, not a short time thing. Someone who is drama free, and understanding would be very nice. Someone family oriented is a must, considering my son is a big part of my life. i'm looking to find someone who can be my best friend and my lover all in one. Someone i can have a good conversation with, but also sit back and enjoy the moment. Someone to enjoy the little things and the big stuff all the same. Someone to laugh with, hold close, share life with, make memories, and much more. I am not unreasonable, i know there is no such thing as perfect. I'm not asking for perfect, because i in fact, myself, am not perfect. So how can i ask that of another person. I just want someone real for a change. No tricks, no secrets, no hidden motives or agendas. I'm ready to settle down and begin my adult life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I currently live with a beautiful German Shepard, but she does not belong to me. I love Siberian Huskies, German Shepard's, Labs, and Retrievers. Mostly big dogs. I am good with mostly all animals though.

Favorite hot spots

Forest Preserves, Bowling Alley, Pool Hall, Bourbon Street, Festivals, Music Shows, Concerts, Hockey Game, Camping, Brookfield Zoo, Six Flags,

College

Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

Music! All types. Rock would be my number one category if i had to choose a genera. Boondock Saints. The Avengers. Smallville. Supernatural. Bones. Mexican Food, Italian Food. Hiking. Blackhawks Hockey! Camping. Live Music!

For fun

Go for walks, Brookfield Zoo, Hiking, Play sports, Weight lifting, Swimming, Beach, Watch the sunset, Have a picnic, Spend time with my son, Write, Watch movies, Bonfires, Camping, Going on adventures. Roller Coasters.

Last read

Seven Deadly Sins, by: Corey Taylor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
UPS- package handler. Currently working night shift, but looking to make the move to days.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
i was raised catholic. i don't practice my religion. i'm not sure what i believe in, but i do believe in something more.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am looking to complete my bachelors degree sometime in the near future. i haven't given up on school yet. Just working on a way to fit it into my schedule.