Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jonnycit

36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
We all think of ourselves as many suitable...

In his own words

We all think of ourselves as many suitable adjectives, but why not start off with the bad stuff. I am somewhat spontaneous and restless at times. I can’t kill a moth, I sometimes get sad watching a movie, and I let people cut in line at the grocery store. My teeth aren't perfect, I swear more often than I’d like to, and stay up way too late way too regularly. I find magic in the night, if you will, which keeps me up working or aimlessly relaxing. I have no patience for ignorance, flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, since you never know what they keep up their sleeve. The good - I look forward to being around optimistic, positive, and health minded people who are going someplace in life. I'm very open-minded with a universal outlook, a danger-taker that was raised in the mountains of Colorado and is always creating new adventures. About you: There's something that makes you very special. You are inquisitive about the world that surrounds you. You take jokes well and are not easily offended. You can sometimes be a wallflower, but know how to engage all types of people in conversation and can have fun in any situation. You consider sarcasm is the zest of life. You are able to make dinner (sometimes without using a cookbook). Others would say you are stable and are normally content. You are generally athletic, tuned in with the outdoors, and your eyes are so bright that they show the essence of your soul. Does this sound like you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

There's not a pet that I dont like. People call me the pet whisperer. I just dont have any at the moment...

Favorite hot spots

City O City, Root Down, Linger, LoHi, Pearl St, Wash Park, Santa Fe Arts district, Any Yoga Studio, Moab, Aspen, Boulder, Pagosa Springs, Wolf Creek, and just about any island!

For fun

I grew up in the Mtns and like to play, ski, bike, hike, etc. I like cooking new recipes, checking out new ethnic restaurants, organic food, venturing into the mountains for a get-away, having fun in the Moab desert, or just relaxing indoors.

Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir - I couldn't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My office is "The Cloud", I work and play in the clouds globally - literally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
White-German Native American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in IT, but I only BS people in IT sometimes. :-)