
FearlessSweet88

28 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
A Carpe Diem type of attitude who loves to stay active and enjoy music!

In his own words

I dislike : weird olypics events, ripped pockets, shoveling snow when you're already late, people that don't laugh, sewage, greed, politics, humidity, going longer than four hours without food, and negative people. I love everything else ranging from snowboarding and choco tacos to photography and cold sides of pillows. Stop reading if you like: creed, kesha, ja-rule, soulja-boy, hinder, or death metal. Continue reading if you enjoy: led zeppelin, pink floyd, blink 182, sevendust, sublime, red hot chilli peppers, eminem, pearl jam, tool, disturbed, tom petty, nas, notorious b.i.g., 311, jurassic 5, talib kweli, rush, weezer, the black uhuru, the mars volta, the foo fighters, rebelution, slightly stoopid, incubus, and cake.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit the Humboldt county area of NoCal, Colorado Springs, Boston, Maine,

College

University of New England, Biddeford, ME

Favorite things

Nothing beats great food, a new delicious beer discovery, or a live music festival!

For fun

Listen and experience music. Paint towns red with my friends. Kareoke.

Last read

The facebook newsfeed



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Strength and Fitness Coach at a private training facility for exclusive members in Westlake Village. This means I get to be fun, spontaneous, and high energy all day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, Jewish, and Greek. Whata mixture!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not into congregational religion, but I believe in individual spirtuality!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to school on the coast of Maine: to play soccer, be able to snowboard, and they had every major I was considering: exercise science, DPT, athletic training, business, physicians assistant..., etc). Plus, the Girl to Guy ratio was 5:1!!