
emtp301202

31 year old man | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens when you are making other plans...

In his own words

I am the type of person that loves to plan for the future, yet likes a little spontaneity every now and then. I am looking for someone who is caring, faithful, and honest. Someone who is ready for a relaxed, moderately-paced relationship that has the possibility of being long-term. I have so many things that encompass my life. My friends, family and hobbies take precedence, but I am also heavily involved in my career. I love to go out and have fun, it doesn't matter what I'm doing. I believe that a good time can be found in almost anything or anywhere visited, as long as you are open to enjoying yourself. Surrounding myself with fun and loyal friends has always been a priority for me. I work as a Paramedic and absolutely love my work. Helping people in their time of need is very rewarding, I couldn't imagine doing anything else! I love the job so much, that I also volunteer for two companies as well. These volunteer opportunities allow me to give back to my community, as well as meet new and interesting people who share the same love of helping others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Applebees because they have great food and a Weight Watchers menu! I would like to take a cross-country trip to California, road trips are the best!

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I love to take a nap when it is raining outside, especially during a thunderstorm, of course cuddling when it is raining is fun too! Love Will and Grace, guys dressed in Abercrombe, Z100, WBLI, and eating out...

For fun

I love to go out to the local bars with my friends. Although I live in Farmingville, I mainly go out in Bayshore, where I volunteer and most of my friends are located. I like going to the movies, but prefer to spend the evening at home on the couch.

Last read

The Guardian, by Nicholas Sparks. It was a good story about two people who fall in love and are challenged by a jealous ex-boyfriend who is psycotic! A little predictable though...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Paramedic. I work in Nassau and Queens for a hospital-based ambulance service providing 911 response and interfacility transfer services.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, and I would like to meet someone who feels the same about faith. However, this is not a requirement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in college at Adelphi University. I have a few classes left for my Bachelor's degree. My major is Emergency Services Administration. I hope one day to manage my own ambulance company.