

49 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-52

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, enjoy it

In her own words

I am caring,loyal and believe good communication is key. I am looking for the same. Chemistry is know it when you feel it. I believe in knowing yourself; so others can know you. I would like to meet a man who knows himself and is happy. Happiness comes from the inside not the outside. I like people who are full of inner joy. I like people who are kind and can think about others. I would like to build a strong friendship with someone. I would like to spend time getting to know each other Friendship is the base of any good relationship. When you feel you are happier with someone than without..when your heart soars just because you are together.. when you delight in the sound of their voice.. you have something real. I have a 12 year old son. He brings joy and wonder into my life. I enjoy all kinds of activities. I think it's who you are with that makes it fun. I think it is fun to try new things and share each others interests. I love a great walk or hike, being out in nature. seeing a concert or comedy show..always a good time. I've paid 5 dollars to take a hr salsa dance lesson , then stayed to dance when the club opened. Going to a play is fun whether it is at a theater or the local high school. All kinds of stuff is fun if your with someone you like. Try something willing to relax and laugh. I like to dress up and go out for an evening or dress down and go to a race and eat a hot dog. I think thunderstorms are awesome, you can cuddle up or grab coffee and run out to watch it light up the sky. I have a friend, her sons play in a local band. I enjoy going out to see them and listening to some good old rock. All kinds of music feed my just depends on the mood. I love a great conversation..I talk to, ya just never know what you might learn. Quiet nights in, watching a movie or just talking to one another can be as great as going out. we should enjoy just being together, having dinner and enjoying each others company. I love being at home cooking and just puttering around the house. A cozy day of just being home with the ones I love. I enjoy reading and quiet time. We live in a fast paced world of "doing"... sometimes sitting and enjoying the stillness is better. A slow day at home or a quiet walk in the woods. Sitting with someone and just appreciating you are together. I love to entertain. I enjoy parties, back yard BBQ, having friends and family over. A house full of laughter is a wonderful thing! I would like to meet someone who enjoys family and friend time as well as time alone with each other. speaking of time alone, I think a strong couple has time to them selves. Being with someone should not take away from who you are. .Being with someone adds to your life and brings new dimensions and joy. We should respect each other and trust one another. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have three cats, My son has a leopard Gecko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like local parks,places to walk or hike,any place to see a play, the little theater. Patty's pantry, love the atmosphere and best breakfast in town.I'm learning to shoot so a new one may be the Rochester Rife Club...maybe,i'm just learning... lol


Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My son, my family, my friends. good dark chocolate, thunder storms really good coffee,a good glass of wine,a good book, a night sky filled with stars, being with someone you love.

For fun

I enjoy being outside,walking hiking,going to movies, gardening, cooking, playing games, comedy clubs, theater,festivals,concerts, wine tasting, good conversation, being with good friends, exploring new and old places.

Last read

I enjoy reading... The Laws of Spirit , The Tipping point, What the Dog Saw, Dalai Lama- The path to Tranquility,The Prophet, Stardust. The Tao of Physics. I enjoy most books by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time in a hospice unit as a nursing assistant. I enjoy giving of myself to others every day. I love my job. I feel it is a calling to work with the dying..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree