Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Dream as if you could live forever... Live as if you only have today...

In his own words

**I have my shirt off in a bunch of pics. I go on a lot of vacations in warm climates, I love dressing up for Halloween, and I'm trying to catch your attention. It doesn't mean I'm a D bag :-) I live in Vegas all year round. I'm from NY and I try to go back as often as possible to visit family. My nipples are pierced but I'm not too wild. I don't drink but I still have a blast when I go out so no one even notices. I'm a proud graduate of Cornell University. I absolutely adore people. I'm an entrepreneur and I'm a hardcore fitness junky. I woke up tired of trying to control everything and trying to be perfect, realized that my life lacked spontaneity and joy, realized I was powerless over other people and things, started meditating, having tons of FUN, most importantly started to make people and relationships the number one priority in my life. I love asking someone how they're doing and actually waiting for them to respond because I care. You see I'm a recovering workaholic/ narcissist/ perfectionist although most people would say I was never all those things, I was good at hiding them, the problem was I felt I was those things even if others didn't. I gotta tell you I'm fired up to be alive because I realize now that in life I can play any role I please, gives me a sense of hope and charges me up. I'm finally making time for me and others, I'm learning to love myself so that I will then let others love me as well. I definitely don't agree with people who say others can't change. I think that's BS because the way we are today is a result of a series of choices we've made throughout time and behaviors we've practiced, not based mainly on genetics, being mean, selfish, cold hearted, unaffectionate, distant, resigned, messy, unorganized, lazy, etc. are not genetic they are practiced and therefore can be changed if someone so chooses. I'm fired up to pretend that I was born today because I then have the rest of my life to make new empowering choices, play new roles and practice different healthy behaviors so I can create a new way of being that I feel good about. Now I'm choosing the role and practicing the behaviors of an affectionate, caring, kind, loving, passionate, understanding, sympathetic, nurturing, peaceful, powerful person, ready to have fun living life for the first time one moment at a time questing to achieve serenity and tranquility, which is a lot easier said than done especially since I don't smoke pot or do drugs. I love learning from the past to strengthen my present and using the present to be proactive and set myself up for a powerful and happy future. So, I'm just taking it one day at a time, I've been racing through life treating it like a game or a competition as if you can win, I needed things, money, trophies, awards, accolades, recognition to validate myself, tired of that type of living. A wise man once told me that I can't control if I'm happy 20 years from now I can only control whether I'll be happy today before my head hits the pillow. So if I choose to be happy today, and then tomorrow and the next day, so on, if I string enough happy days together I can conclude I lived a very happy and joyous life. I'm looking for a really irritating, annoying, needy woman w/ tons of emotional baggage. Not Really. I want to meet a fun, attractive, exciting, independent woman who can stimulate me intellectually and can most importantly make me laugh. I want someone that I love to be around, someone I really miss when we are apart. I like a woman that takes care of herself mentally and physically. I could easily settle down if I met the right person. I'm not desperate and I'm not on this site just to get me some. I believe that life is just one long series of conversations with cool people, so drop me a line I'd love to have a conversation with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I go I like. I don't care about the place I only care about who I'm with. But if I really had to pick a few places: Italy, Bermuda, Dubai, Prague, Hawaii...


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Italian and Chinese food. Urban outfitter T-shirts. I like shopping. I like all kinds of music. Hanging with my family, nieces and nephews, they're awesome. I'm addicted to watching Californication, The Following, Suits, and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I love all sports, exercising, relaxing with friends, public speaking. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I go out dancing at least 2 nights a week. I just love having FUN.

Last read

Daring Greatly, Dream Manager, 4 hour work week, Blink, Good to Great, Tom Hopkins Guide to Greatness in Sales, Body for Life, The five people you meet in heaven. Chirunning and Ultramarathon Man; so inspirational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional speaker, sales consultant, and performance coach. I'm also the co-founder of a company that helps students become Expert Students.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian with a little bit of Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I don't practice anymore.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University