Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

beautifulcappy68

45 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Is being picky a bad thing?

In her own words

When did being picky become a bad thing?? I am only interested in Caucasian men, I'm very sorry if that offends anyone, that is just my preference. Please do not waste your time, or mine, if you do not fall into that category. I am looking for someone between the ages of 39-46. So if I don't respond to your email, please understand, I just felt you didn't fit into my criteria. I'm a smart, beautiful,outgoing, funny, self sufficent working mother who has been divorced for 3 years. I have 3 wonderful children, 2 at home (17 & 13) and one out on their own (20). Spending time with my children and family is very important to me. If you have ever seen "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" thats sorta what my family is like, except there are not as many of us...and btw...I'm French and Greek. I enjoy going to the movies...pretty much anything except horror...I like to read great books, I read alot of Crime stories. I love gardening, cooking, baking, doing projects, decorating, going to the beach, hiking, bicycling, yoga, and being outside as much as possible. I also love to travel to places I've never been, just havent really had the chance, however, I did go to Cabo this past September, and it was amazing!!! I am in the aviation field and the job I have allows me the opportunity to meet people from all over the world, and being an extrovert, that is a really great thing....nope, I'm not a pilot!! lol Who I'm looking for??? I am looking for a man who is divorced/widowed/or single. I would prefer that they have children of their own, someone who is smart and funny, a person who loves spending time with family, someone who is stable in their careers, but still has goals they are trying to achieve, someone who doesn't just sit around and fondle the remote on the weekends. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, I can do that on my own. I am looking for someone that I can be great friends with first, and if that friendship develops into something more, than that would be a plus. If you want to know anything else, just email me:)) Good luck in your search to find that "special someone"!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite things

Favorite groups: Tonic, GGDolls, Daughtry, Stone Temple Pilots...Favorite TV shows: Body of Proof, Chicago Fire, Bones, Criminal Minds, Suits...Favorite Foods: Pretty much everything except Sushi/seafood

Last read

Currently reading Obama's America



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference