Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MerryMeredithNYC

36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I was a superhero my name would be SuperHeroAgentLadyLongLegs. What would yours be?

In her own words

Many would describe me as an energetic and athletic feminine tomboy who is creative, inspirational, and a practical dreamer. My job is intellectually stimulating yet allows me the ability to be creative and I feel fortunate that I enjoy going to work everyday. However, I do love my free time and I have a wide assortment of interests ranging from hiking, spinning, weight-lifting, drawing, interior design, and learning (to name a few). The little things make me happy including my morning coffee, meal time, a good Long Island Iced Tea, the perfect slice of pizza, vanilla soft serve with colored sprinkles, the perfect playlist, a new hoodie, warm sunny summer days, taking a walk in the park on a beautiful day, going to the beach, and thought-provoking reality tv (fyi- Shark Tank not the Kardashians :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Generally speaking, I am outdoorsy...so beaches, parks, hiking trails, the mountains etc.

Favorite things

My favorite things: optimism, the ability to dream, the feeling you get when you have exceeded your expectations, the post-workout high, uncontrollable laughter, music which energizes you, friendship/love; things that make your heart feel "happy".

For fun

Listen to Dane Cook, after work Happy Hour, spinning, biking, weight-lifting, going out to dinner, shoppercise, hiking, row-boating, fishing, beaches, parks, lakes, drawing, interior design, writing, web-design, tv show marathons, learning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Business Systems Analyst
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was conceived and born in the USA :)
Faith: Jewish No preference
My philosophy is: treat others the way you want to be treated. Both my parents are Jewish. I was not raised in a religious environment, but I do enjoy Jewish cultural activities. I am more spiritual than religious but identify with Judaism.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Political Science (Debating politics gives me indigestion so let's save it for special occasions :)