Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

teddybear_wntd

46 year old woman | Farmville, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 65 miles of Rice, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: Decent, loving passionate man that is honest and enjoys the same.

In her own words

I come to the table wanting what we all want... that someone in your life that makes you wonder how you breathed without them in your life. That someone you would do anything for and give up almost anything to make them happy. I am one of the most loving and generous people you will ever find. I am searching for that one that can match my passion and enjoy the things in life that money can and cannot buy. Without that friendship and trust and love you wont have anything but a shell of a relationship. I enjoy an array of activities. I hope to find someone that enjoys camping and mountain trips or to the coast. I have two girls that are the love of my life. THey have turned out well and we enjoy what all girsl enjoy... movies, eating out and shopping or just lounging and catching up on the latest. I'm truly a hopeless romantic seeking her soulmate. Bring yourself to the table not what you think I may want.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Recently lost my 16 yr old buddie Simba. You never know how deep a bond you can form with a pet til they are no longer with you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy mountains and beaches. Dream of an Alaskan cruise. Cruised the Caribbean and enjoyed. Interested in traveling abroad....maybe :) with the rite guy.

Favorite things

I enjoy every music there is except for heavey metal, and blue grass. listen to modern pop some rock and country. Love comedy, romantic movies and action/espionage

For fun

I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy live sports moreso than T.V. Enjoy camping and beach trips. Love dancing, an array of music, reading and traveling. I love visiting zoos and my dream is to go down under........... Australia

Last read

I enjoy reading biographies and romance novels. Have actually started



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for 23 yrs. I have done a wide range of nursing from geriatric to corrections. I cannot imagine doing anything else but I have ventured into writing. I have always dreamed of writing romance novels. I have actually started writing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral