

36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This will be the longest profile you will ever...

In his own words

This will be the longest profile you will ever read... I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in the world. I enjoy quiet nights at home with a movie but love a night out on the town. I was apprehensive to try the online dating thing but... Make me laugh. This is a recurring theme in most profiles and this is mine. I don't shave everyday. Have you winked at someone in real life lately? I wouldn't recommend it. Taking applications for the position of 'Partner in Crime' Is the Gimp all gun-ho about that leather suit and zipper mouth or is he there against his will? (The things that keep me up at night) I recently discovered what a ‘furry’ is and I'm completely disturbed by the situation. I have so many questions. Inappropriate and refined. We are shopping for people online. I can never eat just one popsicle, I love them so. I know the difference between 'your' and 'you're' and 'a lot' is two words not one. The end of Garden State gets me every single time. I would marry Natalie Portman without getting to know her and I firmly believe it takes years to 'know' someone. Allow me to squire you about town mi lady? I am not into myself. I am into keeping myself healthy and looking nice. I have a degree in spooning that can render you powerless.You can't fight it. Consider that fair warning (affection aficionado). Life is being in bed with you. Everything else is just waiting. I want that feeling. I will always walk on the outside half of the sidewalk protecting you from rouge getaway cars and drunk drivers. I want to start a fight club with only female members. I am a total dork. When passing through the suburbs I think about how much I love the city. I want to kiss in the rain. Hybrid hipster/metro with a lumbersexual flair. It is easier to smile or say hi then pretend you are texting when passing someone. Unfortunately, I am not an eligible contestant on The Biggest Loser because I take care of myself by eating healthy and exercising. I speak two languages-English and Sarcasm. I take showers, own a home and have a career. I am also fun, unpredictable and tend to be brutally honest. I laugh at myself at least once a day and never take life too seriously (I have a feeling that last line is guy profile standard but I promise its true). Maybe an example will set my profile apart from the herd. I.e. One time (long ago), after a long day of drinking, I tried to call someone from my calculator app. Mind you, it only holds nine numbers and I sent the 'call' with the equal button. Yes, I love that story. What am I doing here? I'm looking for someone to play pranks on. Have inside jokes with. Watch Netflix movies that we never heard of. Go exploring. Someone that appreciates the banter. Someone to carry an intelligent yet entertaining conversation other than me. ;) I want someone to watch Lifetime with (seeing if you're paying attention). All this while being extremely attracted to said female that I find it next to impossible to keep my hands off of her. Is it too much to ask for the perfect mix of The Notebook and 50 Shades of Grey in the bedroom (Might be pushing my luck)? In closing, I'm hiding a huge heart under this rough exterior waiting for the right woman to share it with. I guess when it comes down to it I'm looking for the person I simply can't live without. Ps. What are people without pictures trying to get out of this?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Location- Fairmount park Actor- Will Ferrell Movies- TGwTD Tattoo (2011), Run Lola Run, Grandma's Boy, The Kings Speech, Shawshank Redemption, Wedding Crashers, Closer, 5th Element, any Q.T.

For fun

See favorite things.

Last read

I need to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you made it this far I totally lied about my height; I'm really 5'11". I felt obligated to lie because its only one inch, and that's a BIG damn inch! ;) The pen is blue!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
'So what do we do now, what do we do?'